Black Belt Test Photos

HyperLink 1st, 2nd, 3rd Degree Test

Black Belt Level Test Group Photos

HyperLink Group Photo

Demo Team at Lowrie Primary School

HyperLink Video

HyperLink

HyperLink

Event Calendar

April 2019

Black Belt LEVEL test
April 27, 2019 - Saturday

May 2019

Black Belt Test
May 04, 2019 - Saturday
1st Degree, 2nd Degree, and 3rd Degree Testing

Mom & Me Class
May 11, 2019 - Saturday

Closed
May 25, 2019 - Saturday through May 27, 2019 - Monday

June 2019

Summer Camp - Nunchucks
June 17, 2019 - Monday through June 21, 2019 - Friday - 9am - 2pm

Summer Camp - Nurf Gun
June 24, 2019 - Monday through June 28, 2019 - Friday - 9am - 2pm

July 2019

Summer Camp - Ninjago
July 08, 2019 - Monday through July 12, 2019 - Friday - 9am - 2pm
Obstacle & Gymnastic

Summer Camp - Foam Sword & Bo Staff
July 15, 2019 - Monday through July 19, 2019 - Friday - 9am - 2pm

Summer Camp - Demo Kick / Breaking Board
July 22, 2019 - Monday through July 26, 2019 - Friday - 9am - 2pm

August 2019

Summer Camp - Sparring
August 12, 2019 - Monday through August 16, 2019 - Friday - 9am - 2pm